MANOWAR music videos now available for download at the Kingdom Of Steel Online Store
Tuesday - February 05, 2008
The Kingdom Of Steel is now offering high-quality, DMR-free MANOWAR music videos for sale. These videos are playable on any computer with the free QuickTime Player installed and on any video-capable iPod.

The list includes classics such as "Gloves Of Metal", "Blow Your Speakers", "Return Of The Warlord", "Warriors Of The World United" and many more.

Click HERE for more information.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank all those who e-mail us your new product suggestions and feedback on our service



Back to top

Subscribe to the Magic Circle Music

Visit the new and improved Kingdom Of Steel Online Store

Click HERE >>

Listen to MCM artists NONSTOP!